Current Programs

This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Indoor Winter Beer Bash Tournaments - Winter 2018

BEER BASH TOURNAMENT - 6:00 PM

Gametime Sports St. Peters:

January 13

February 17

March 10

March 31

Co-ed 6's

Rec and Hi-Rec

$150 a team of 6 or less
$25 additional player
Price includes volleyball, beer, soda and food

$15 spectators
Price includes beer, soda, and food

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 150.00


Spring Indoor Volleyball Gametime 2018 - Spring 2018

Spring Indoor Leagues Now Forming at Gametime Sports St. Peters

Monday - Starts February 5th

Wednesday - Starts February 7th

Thursday - Starts February 8th

Friday - Starts February 9th

 

Click the Enroll button to register your team!

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Monday, February 5, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - Friday, March 30, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 260.00


Winter Indoor Volleyball Gametime 2017 - Winter 2017

Winter Indoor Leagues Now Forming at Gametime Sports St. Peters

Monday - Starts November 27th

Wednesday - Starts December 13th

Thursday - Starts December 14th

Friday - Starts December 15th

Sunday - Starts December 17th

Click the Enroll button to register your team!

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Program Duration:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 260.00

Get Connected

Get the latest news